For What It’s Worth (Which May Be Tons)

I’m back!

I’ve been offline for a while (for reasons that are boring), but I’m back now and ready to rock you in a very non-literal and barely even figurative way.

I love you, and want you to love me, and if not me, love my words and the fervor with which I write random stuff that maybe sounds pretty (but probably doesn’t).

My updated mission statement is that I will write always from the heart, and when my heart pauses or breaks, I’ll write from there, too. This basically means nothing, but who cares all the same.

Thank you/love you.

XO SQUEA

 

Leave a Reply

